Contacto

AGENCIA D'OCUPACIÓ Nº1000000098

 
Centre de Formació per a l'Ocupació Monteblanco

Carrer Major, 32, Onda

Centraleta: 672 105 200

prospector@onda.es

Horari: De dilluns a dijous de 9.00h a 14.00 h y de 15:30 a 18:30 h i de 9.00 a 14.00 h els divendres.

 

 
Prospectora empreses
  • Elena Diaz
  • mediaz@onda.es
  • 664 317 908
Prospector empreses
  • Paco Giner
  • fjginer@onda.es
  • 664 313 217
Tècnic ocupació
  • Romy Simó
  • rmsimo@onda.es
  • 664 326 452
Tècnica ocupació
  • Eva Ferrer
  • emferrer@onda.es
  • 664 403 782
Tècnica ocupació
  • Marta Mateu
  • mmateu@onda.es
  • 672 105 189
Tècnic ocupació
  • Miguel Marco
  • mmarco@onda.es
  • 662 655 788
 
Psicóloga
  • Ana Bellido
  • ambellido@onda.es
  • 687 632 914
Administració
  • Enrique Sanchiz
  • esanchiz@onda.es
  • 666 043 294